Super Junior - Bonamana (Album)

Bonamana (Korean title: 미인아 Miina; literal meaning Beauty) is the fourth studio album by South Korean boy band Super Junior, released on May 13, 2010 in South Korea. Over 200,000 copies were pre-ordered a week after the release date was announced, setting a new high record for the group. According to South Korea's Hanteo chart, it debuted at #1 on the charts, selling over 36,000 copies on the first day of release, making it the biggest opening day of the group's career. After eight more days of release, over 100,000 copies were sold. The album, as to the information provided by South Korean album chart Gaon, sold a cumulative total of 300,000 copies of all versions, awarding the album as the "best selling album of 2010" and outselling their previous award-winning studio effort Sorry, Sorry. (

Recorded : October 2009 — April 2010 at SM Studios in Seoul, South Korea
Genre : Pop, R&B, dance, electronica
Language : Korean
Label : SM Entertainment, Avex Asia
Producer : Soo-Man Lee

Track List:

01.  미인아 (BONAMANA)
02.  나쁜 여자 (Boom Boom)
03.  응결 (Coagulation)
04.  나란 사람 (Your Eyes)
05.  My Only Girl
06.  사랑이 이렇게 (My All Is In You)
07.  Shake It Up!
08.  잠들고 싶어 (In My Dream)
09.  봄날 (One Fine Spring Day)
10.  좋은 사람 (Good Person)
11.  Here We Go

Aucun commentaire

Fourni par Blogger.